PAST CONTRIBUTORS

Jay Gabel
Staff Writer
@Thunderyoyster

Thom Obarski
Staff Writer
purenerdnip@gmail.com
@thatnerdnip

David Jetter 
News Editor
djetter0801@gmail.com
@djetter0801

Aaron O’Neill
Contributing Writer
ahron.ohneill@gmail.com

Jen Ulm
Contributing Writer
jjulmwrites@gmail.com
@marvelgirljen

Colin Hollister
Contributing Writer
colhollister@gmail.com 
@colinhollister

MandiLyn Krueger
Contributing Writer

Joseph Torres
Marvel News Reporter
jtorres3186@gmail.com 
@joexisxlegend

Eric Santos
Marvel News Reporter
ikolsloki@gmail.com

Gage Webb
Contributing Writer
gageshomework@yahoo.com
@webb_gage

Josh Kenna
Contributing Writer
josh.kenna@hotmail.co.uk

Nathan Nance
Contributing Writer
nate.nance15@gmail.com
@redrobin299

Dave Buesing
Reviewer
dbuesing3@gmail.com
@davebuesing

Ari Carr
Reviewer
arianwen.carr@hotmail.co.uk
@ariellalphabet

Katy Rex
Reviewer
@KatyRex

Asaph Bitner
Reviewer
Bitner_Asaph@hotmail.com
@AsaphBitner

Joshua Lazarus
Marvel Comics Reporter
potentium@gmail.com
@JoshuaLazarus

Tammie Philpott
DC Comics Reporter
tnphilpott@gmail.com
@tnphilpott

Sean Tonelli
Image Comics Reporter
onoursleeves@gmail.com
@onoursleeves

Muuka Muyumba
TV/Film Reporter
badlands75@gmail.com
@badlands75

Andrew Johnson
TV/Film Reviewer
msnvwls@gmail.com

Logan Dalton
News Editor
logan_dalton@soundonsight.org
@sexygingernerd

Alex Byers
Columnist – Game of Geeks
alexoftheazuresky@gmail.com
@alexdangerbyers

Jeffrey Hayes
Columnist – After Wednesday
jldprod2002@gmail.com
@jlprod2002

Austin Gorton
Columnist – Market Maven
austin.gorton@gmail.com

Michael Stock
Senior Editor, Features Editor
capelesscrusadereditor@gmail.com

Cody Mudge
Reviewer
codemudge@gmail.com
@codymudge

Cory Lim
Reviewer
inquisitorlim@yahoo.com
@inquisitorlim

Jesse Quick-Rincon
Reviewer
jquickri23@gmail.com
@jquickri23

Nick Tortorici
Reviewer
tortoricin@gmail.com
@RedHunter87

Mike Sains
Reviews Editor, Columnist
themikesains@gmail.com
@mikesains

Alex Smith
Reviewer
alexjsmith77@gmail.com
@seattlefilmnerd

Kevin Dempsey
Reviewer/News Writer
dempseyk720@gmail.com
@KevinDempsey13

Kristian Solberg
Reviewer
nnissebror@hotmail.com
@TheTallViking

Dean France
Reviewer/News Writer
@endlesscola